Working at Silicom

Silicom is a company on a human scale and with strong values: to join us, you must obtain two recommendations from Silicom employees that can be acquired during your various recruitment interviews. This is the promise of successful integration into our teams and projects.
Silicom only recruits permanent contract consultants
Each new arrival will benefit from an integration schedule

Evolving at Silicom

Silicom has always valued talent and expertise in a process of contributing to our Clients major projects. We have always been driven by innovation, which explains our positioning as an expert in niche markets.

HR Policy

1
Talent and investment recognition
2
Well-being in your work
3
Valuation of Expertise
4
pro. / perso. life balance
Silicom promotes internal promotion and the valorization of knowledge, i.e. 2 managers out of 3 come from internal promotion.
Commitments: Social and generational diversity, equal opportunities.

Silicom is recruiting!

Because entering Silicom is the assurance of having access to a path of expertise that will enable you to meet all the challenges. Our job is to accompany you every day a little more in the distinction of your skills and the achievement of your objectives.

Travailler chez Silicom

Silicom est une société à taille humaine et de fortes valeurs : pour nous rejoindre, vous devez obtenir deux recommandations de collaborateurs Silicom qui pourront être acquises au cours de vos différents entretiens de recrutement. C’est la promesse d’une intégration réussie dans nos équipes et sur nos projets.
Silicom recrute uniquement des consultants en CDI
Chaque nouvel arrivant bénéficiera d’un planning d’intégration

Evoluer chez Silicom

Depuis toujours, Silicom valorise les talents et l’expertise dans une démarche de contribution aux grands projets de nos Clients. Nous avons toujours été animés par l’innovation ce qui explique notre positionnement d’expert sur des marchés de niche.

Politique RH

1
Reconnaissance des talents et de l’investissement
2
Bien-être dans son travail
3
Valorisation de l’Expertise
4
Equilibre vie pro. / perso.
Silicom favorise la promotion interne et la valorisation des connaissances, soit 2 managers sur 3 sont issus de la promotion interne.
Engagements : Mixité sociale et générationnelle, égalité des chances.

Silicom recrute !

Parce qu’entrer chez Silicom, c’est l’assurance d’accéder à un parcours d’expertise qui vous permettra de relever tous les challenges. Notre métier, c’est de vous accompagner chaque jour un peu plus dans la distinction de vos compétences et l’atteinte de vos objectifs.