Our partners

Silicom x Pr0ph3cy
Pr0ph3cy is a vision and a concept around the innovation and the evolution of the Cyber market in France and internationally. Pr0ph3cy is a French company that holds 100% of the capital of Silicom and Seela.
Silicom x Seela
Seela is the only e-learning platform in CyberSecurity basing its training courses on coaching and simulation thanks to the Airbus Cybersecurity CyberRange. Seela contributes to the protection of your company through training in case of CyberAttack.
Silicom x TheCrew
Strategy, experience, development: we are creators, developers, designers, who provide product support to enable you to produce value in your market. theCrew is Silicom's disruptive solution for the design of tomorrow's products.
Silicom x Andrea
MyAndrea helps you manage your social networks to improve the visibility and awareness of your brands. Communication strategy, content creation, editorial planning... MyAndrea is the Silicom group's communication agency.

Silicom is recruiting!

We never run out of needs, but we are always looking for new talent. Measure yourself against our experts during your technical interview.

Nos partenaires

Silicom x Pr0ph3cy
Pr0ph3cy est une vision un concept autour de l’innovation et de l’évolution du marché de la Cyber en France et à l’internationale. Pr0ph3cy est une société Française qui détient 100% du capital de Silicom et de Seela.
Silicom x Seela
Seela est la seule plateforme d’e-learning en CyberSécurité basant ses parcours de formation sur l’accompagnement et la simulation grâce à la CyberRange d’Airbus Cybersecurity. Seela contribue à la protection de votre entreprise par l’entrainement en cas de CyberAttaque.
Silicom x TheCrew
Stratégie, expérience, développement : nous sommes des créateurs, des développeurs, des designers, qui vous fournissons un accompagnement produit pour vous permettre de produire de la valeur sur votre marché. theCrew est la solution disruptive de Silicom pour le design des produits de demain.
Silicom x Andrea
MyAndrea vous accompagne dans la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux pour améliorer la visibilité et la notoriété des marques. Stratégie de communication, création de contenu, mise en place de planning éditorial… MyAndrea est l’agence de COM du groupe Silicom.

Silicom recrute !

Nous ne manquons jamais de besoins mais nous cherchons toujours de nouveaux talents. Mesurez-vous à nos experts lors de votre entretien technique.