Legal information

Website publisher: SILICOM, 125 bd Jean Jaures - 92100 Boulogne Billancourt, RCS 327 086 435VAT number: FR 42 327086435,APE number: 6202A, a simplified joint stock companywith a capital of 1 750 000,00€.

Telephone number : 01 46 84 15 15

Editorial manager : General Manager of Silicom.

Site hosting:
  • OVH
  • SAS with a capital of €10,069,020
  • RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
  • EPA code 2620Z
  • VAT number : FR 22 424 761 419
  • Head office: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
Terms of use of the site
The use of the website www.silicom.fr, for France, as well as any associated mobile applicationand any other means of access to Silicom, whether present or future(hereinafter together "the Site") by its members is subject to the conditions of uselistedbelow. By registering on the Site and using the Site, members acknowledge that they haveBy registering on the Site and using the Site, members acknowledge that they have read these terms of use and accept them without reservation.

Any total or partial representation, for any purpose whatsoever, of the content of the Site(in particularphotographs, videos, texts, logos, design and construction of the Site) is strictly forbiddenandconstitutes an infringement in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

Silicom does not guarantee that the Site is free of anomalies, errors or bugs, nor thatthesebe corrected, or that the Site will function without interruption or breakdown, or that it isthat it is compatible with all hardware without exception. Silicom shall not be heldSilicom cannot be held responsible for malfunctions attributable to third party software. Silicom cannot be heldheldbe held responsible for direct and indirect, foreseeable and unforeseeable damages such as loss ofgainsloss of profits, loss of data, loss of equipment and repair costs,recoveryor reproduction resulting from the use and/or the impossibility of using the services andservices and contents of the Site.

The Site may provide hypertext links to websites published by third parties andthird parties andreferences or content from other websites. These links, references andcontentsconstitute neither an approval nor a validation of their content by Silicom, the latterdoes notSilicom cannot be held responsible for any damage or prejudice resulting from them.Silicomdoes not have any means of control and monitoring of the referenced sites or theirdevelopmentsor updates, the provision of hypertext links does not give rise to any obligation of any kindobligation of any kind whatsoever.

Silicom is recruiting!

We never run out of needs, but we are always looking for new talent. Measure yourself against our experts during your technical interview.

Mentions légales

Éditeur du site : SILICOM, 125 bd Jean Jaures – 92100 Boulogne Billancourt, RCS 327 086 435, n° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 42 327086435, n°APE : 6202A, société par actions simplifiéeau capital de 1 750 000,00€.

Téléphone : 01 46 84 15 15

Responsable éditorial : Directeur Général de la société Silicom.

Hébergement du site :
  • OVH
  • SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
  • RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
  • Code APE 2620Z
  • N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
  • Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
Conditions d'utilisation du site
L'utilisation du site www.silicom.fr, pour la France, ainsi que de toute application mobileassociée, et de tout autre moyen permettant l'accès à Silicom, qu'il soit présent ou à venir(ci-après ensemble « le Site ») par ses membres est soumise aux conditions d'utilisationénuméréesci-dessous. En s'inscrivant sur le Site et en utilisant le Site, les membres reconnaissent avoirpris connaissance des présentes conditions d'utilisation et les accepter sans réserve.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle, à quelque fin que ce soit, du contenu du Site(notammentphotographies, vidéos, textes, logos, design et construction du Site) est strictement interditeetconstitue une contrefaçon conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Silicom ne garantit pas que le Site soit exempt d'anomalies, d'erreurs ou de bugs, ni queceux-cipourront être corrigés, ni que le Site pourra fonctionner sans interruption ou panne, ni encorequ'il soit compatible avec tous les matériels sans exception. Silicom ne saurait être tenueresponsable de dysfonctionnements imputables à des logiciels de tiers. Silicom ne peut êtretenueresponsable des dommages directs et indirects, prévisibles et imprévisibles tels que pertes degainsou de profits, pertes de données, perte de matériel ainsi que des frais de réparation,récupérationou reproduction résultant de l'utilisation et/ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser les services etcontenus du Site.

Le Site peut fournir des liens hypertextes renvoyant vers des sites internet édités par destiers etdes références ou des contenus provenant d'autres sites internet. Ces liens, références etcontenusne constituent ni une approbation ni une validation de leur teneur par Silicom, cette dernièrenepouvant en aucun cas en être tenu responsable ni d'aucun dommage ou préjudice en découlant.Silicomne disposant d'aucun moyen de contrôle et de surveillance des sites référencés ni de sesévolutionsou mises à jour, la fourniture de liens hypertextes n'engendre à son égard aucune obligation dequelque nature que ce soit

Silicom recrute !

Nous ne manquons jamais de besoins mais nous cherchons toujours de nouveaux talents. Mesurez-vous à nos experts lors de votre entretien technique.