Consulting

Our experts, accompanied by our technical management, are the guarantors of an offer in adequacy with the challenges of our customers. We do not conceive that Management can commit itself without the future contributors to the projects.

Corporate values

Our vision of consulting is simple: to bring value to our clients. Silicom chooses to focus its services on the notion of commitment to results: we are proud of our talents and expertise!

We have chosen to focus on sectors and projects with high added value in order to guarantee quality services and passionate consultants. Our local management and organisation enable us to guarantee the successful incorporation of newcomers, whatever the complexity of the projects, through our know-how and the commitment of expert consultants. We firmly believe in everyone's potential and prefer a well-made head to a succession of meaningless words on a CV. We accept that our clients say « no » but we also know how to advise them and take our responsibilities in the selection of profiles.

Whether in technical assistance (TA), fixed price or service centre (CDS or C2S), Silicom is committed to the expertise of its consultants, particularly in its 5 areas of Excellence. 90% of the projects carried out in Package or C2S mode have been successful and are now a guarantee of quality for our partners: if you test these 2 modes of achievement, accompanied by our teams, we guarantee that you will want to hear more about the AT mode! Consulting 3.0 also means ensuring regulatory and technological monitoring (security, banking, big data, telecom, and embedded domains) for our privileged partners. To be one of these partners, we invite you to contact the Sales Department.

Silicom is recruiting!

Because entering Silicom is the assurance of having access to a path of expertise that will enable you to meet all the challenges. Our job is to accompany you every day a little more in the distinction of your skills and the achievement of your objectives.

Consulting

Nos experts, accompagnés de notre direction technique, sont les garants d’une offre en adéquation avec les enjeux de nos clients. Nous ne concevons pas que le Management puisse s’engager sans les futurs contributeurs des projets.

Valeurs d’entreprise

Notre vision du conseil est simple : apporter de la valeur chez nos clients. Silicom fait le choix d’orienter ses prestations sur la notion d’engagement de résultats : nous sommes fiers de nos talents et de notre expertise !

Nous avons fait le choix de nous focaliser sur des secteurs et des projets à fortes valeurs ajoutées afin de garantir des prestations de qualité et des consultants passionnés. Notre management de proximité et notre organisation, nous permettent de garantir une incorporation réussie des nouveaux arrivants quel que soit la complexité des réalisations au travers de notre savoir-faire et l’engagement des consultants Experts. Nous croyons fermement au potentiel de chacun et préférons une tête bien faite à une succession de mots sans sens sur un CV. Nous acceptons que nos clients nous disent « non » mais nous savons aussi les conseiller et prendre nos responsabilités dans la sélection des profils.

Que ce soit en assistance technique (AT), en forfait ou en centre de service (CDS ou C2S), Silicom s’engage sur l’expertise de ses consultants en particulier sur ses 5 domaines d’Excellence. 90% des projets réalisés en mode Forfait ou C2S ont été une réussite et sont aujourd’hui un gage de qualité pour nos partenaires : si vous testez ces 2 modes de réalisations, accompagnées par nos équipes, nous vous garantissons que vous voudrez plus entendre parler du mode AT ! Le conseil 3.0 c’est aussi assurer une veille réglementaire et technologique (domaines sécurité, bancaire, big data, télécom, et embarqué) pour nos partenaires privilégiés. Pour faire partie de ces partenaires, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de la Direction Commerciale.

Silicom recrute !

Parce qu’entrer chez Silicom, c’est l’assurance d’accéder à un parcours d’expertise qui vous permettra de relever tous les challenges. Notre métier, c’est de vous accompagner chaque jour un peu plus dans la distinction de vos compétences et l’atteinte de vos objectifs.